(Change to call back time) Entry call-in for Coldwater, MI is Monday, 7/28 937-392-4932 11am-3pm. Call backs are now Tuesday, 7/29 10am-12pm.

Standings updated and Results added under Rodeo Tab AS OF 7/21/14.
Rule Proposals listed under Members Tab.


Click here to buy membership On-Line.
Click here for Membership Application.
All members must enter and compete at three (3) MSRA first approved rodeos in order to qualify to compete at the MSFR", so please keep this in mind when planning your summer schedule.
RODEO ENTRY DATES
**See  Monthly Rodeo Tab for Entry Phone and Times**
www.midstatesrodeo.com
Entry Date Location
Sunday, July 20, 2014   Gallipolis, OH
Monday, July 21, 2014   Goshen, IN
Monday, July 28, 2014   Chesaning, MI
  Millersburg, OH
  Sandusky, OH
    Coldwater, MI
Monday, August 4, 2014   Bay City, MI
Wednesday, August 6, 2014   New Windsor, IL
Thursday, August 7, 2014   Smithfield, OH
Sunday, August 10, 2014   Sugarcreek, OH
Monday, August 11, 2014   Ripley, WV
  Seymour, IN
    Painesville, OH
Tuesday, August 12, 2014   Hookstown, PA
Monday, August 18, 2014   Fremont, OH
  Sandusky, MI
    Onekama, MI
Thursday, August 21, 2014   McBain, Mi
Monday, August 25, 2014   Hillsboro, OH
    Wauseon, OH
Tuesday, August 26, 2014   West Alexander, PA
Wednesday, August 27, 2014   Charlotte, MI
Monday, September 01, 2014   Allegan, MI
Tuesday, September 02, 2014   Lawrenceburg, IN
    Montpelier, OH
Sunday, September 07, 2014   Sugarcreek, OH
Monday, September 08, 2014   Upper Sandusky, OH


62 (1K)

ATTENTION ALL MEMBERS - 2013 memberships expired 12/31/13; please renew your membership online or mail application to the office.

**M.S.R.A. Memberships will NOT be available to purchase at IPRA first approved rodeos. Please make sure you make the proper arrangements ahead of time if you’re planning on joining the M.S.R.A. **
**Permits, locals and youth cards accepted at all rodeos.**


62 (1K)

2014 Membership Form- get your memberships in-
Click Here



62 (1K)

UPDATED---Suspended List as of 7-17-14. Hit refresh to be sure you have the most current version. Please click here to review.

62 (1K)

UPDATED---Proposals for 2015 Season. Please click here to review.


DSC_13531 DSC_0313 DSC_0399 DSC_0590 DSC_0810 DSC_0972 DSC_1118 DSC_1544 DSC_1651
Photos by Rayne Sherman, circlesphoto@yahoo.com